Cart: 0 item(s) - £0.00

1997 Proof Year Set

Stock Status : In Stock
Product Condition:   New
Send to a friend
In 1997 the Royal Mint released a Proof 10 Coin collection of the present coinage of the United Kingdom.

The collection includes: £5, £2, £1, 50p, 20p, 10p (x2), 5p, 2p and 1p coins.

These legal tender coins have been struck to proof quality using specially prepared dies and highly polished blanks.

The coins come presented in a blue folding case, which doubles as a display case.

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product