Cart: 0 item(s) - £0.00

2009 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set (P & D)

Stock Status : Out of Stock
Product Condition:   New
Sorry, this item is out of stock
Email Me When Back In Stock
Send to a friend

The 2009 United States Mint Uncirculated Coin Set contains two folders of 18 coins each, one from the United States Mint at Denver and the other from the United States Mint at Philadelphia, for a total of 36 coins. Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the following 2009-dated coins:

(4) Presidential $1 Coins (honoring past Presidents of the United States: William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor);

(4) Lincoln Bicentennial One Cent Coins* (recognising the bicentennial of Abraham Lincoln’s birth);

(1) Native American $1 Coin

(1) Jefferson nickel

(1) Roosevelt dime

(1) Kennedy half-dollar.

(6) Quarter-dollar coins (honouring the District of Columbia and five U.S. territories: Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands);

*Lincoln one-cent coins contain an alloy consisting of 95% copper, 3% zinc and 2% tin that matches the alloy used in the original 1909 version.

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product