The Royal Mint

The Royal Mint is the body permitted to strike British coins.  The Royal Mint originated over 1,100 years ago, producing coins for England and eventually Great Britain.


Customer Service

Our Guarantee

Our Cookie Policy

Important Links

Who's Online

There currently are 50 guests online.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Weighton Coin Wonders. Powered by Zen Cart