1999 - 2009 State Series Quarters Collection - Complete Set (D)

  • 1 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:

State Series Quarters (50 coins) including the District of Columbia and Territorial Quarters (6 coins) - Total 56 coins.  Beautiful Folder Map - houses and displays all quarters.

1999 - Delaware; Pennsylvania; New Jersey; George and Connecticut

2000 - Massachusetts; Maryland; South Carolina; New Hampshire and Virginia

2001 - New York; North Carolina; Rhode Island; Vermont and Kentucky

2002 - Tennessee; Ohop; Louisiana; Indiana; Mississippi

2003 - Illinois; Alabama; Maine; Missouri and Arkansas

2004 - Michigan; Florida; Texas; Iowa; Wisconsin

2005 - California; Minnestoa; Oregon; Kansas and West Virginia

2006 - Nevada; Nebraska; Colorado; North Dakota and South Dakota

2007 - Montana; Washington; Idaho; Wyoming and Utah

2008 - Oklahoma; New Mexico; Arizona; Alaska and Hawaii

2009 - District of Columbia; Puerto Rico; Guam; American Samo; US Virgin Islands and North Mariana Islands

ALL COINS ARE IN UNCIRCULATED CONDITION from the Denver Mint and are presented in a beautiful informative collector map.

Customer Service

Our Guarantee

Our Cookie Policy

Important Links

Who's Online

There currently are 219 guests online.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Weighton Coin Wonders. Powered by Zen Cart