Manufacturer Info

2009 P20 Series 1oz KOOKABURRA - Complete Set

  • 1 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:

In 2009 the Perth Mint released the Australian Kookaburra 20th Edition Silver Bullion Coin Series to collectors, as well as featuring the current 2009 1oz Australian Silver Kookaburra, the series includes 19 freshly minted coins depicting the reverse designs issued between 1990 and 2008.

This listing is for the 2009 1oz SILVER  KOOKABURRA P20 Series Complete Set - 20 coins, 1990 - 2009 Reverse Designs.

The coin contains 1oz of 99.9% fineness Silver and is housed in a protective capsule to keep it’s proof like quality (See Photo).

Weight - 31.635g /1oz
Diameter - 40.6 mm
Issue Limit - 10,000 each design
Purity - 999 Silver
Years - 1990-2009
Mint Marks - P & P20


Customer Service

Our Guarantee

Our Cookie Policy

Important Links

Who's Online

There currently are 331 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Weighton Coin Wonders. Powered by Zen Cart