The Royal Mint

The Royal Mint is the body permitted to strike British coins.  The Royal Mint originated over 1,100 years ago, producing coins for England and eventually Great Britain.


Customer Service

Our Guarantee

Our Cookie Policy

Important Links

More Information

Who's Online

There currently are 229 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Weighton Coin Wonders. Powered by Zen Cart