Australian Silver Lunar Series - Produced by the Perth Mint, the Australian Lunar Series 1 began in 1999 with the Year of the Rabbit coins and ended in 2010 with the Year of the Tiger coins.
Following the popularity, Series 2 of these Silver Lunar coins began in 2008 and will end in 2019. Struck from .999 fine Silver, Australian Lunar coins are a great way to acquire and invest in Precious Metals. Not only are the Silver coins commemorative items that appeal to collectors worldwide, but they are also legal tender in Australia.
These Australian Silver coins celebrate the Chinese lunar calendar. Inspired by the traditions of the ancient Chinese calendar, the Silver coins feature the 12 animals central to the calendar’s stories. According to the lunar calendar, each of these 12 animals has a profound influence over those born under its year of “rule.”

Customer Service

Our Guarantee

Our Cookie Policy

More Information

Who's Online

There currently are 208 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Weighton Coin Wonders. Powered by Zen Cart