1990 Brilliant Uncirculated Coin Set

  • 1 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:

On offer is the totally uncirculated year 1990 coin set containing as issued for circulation by the Royal Mint.

The set contains 8 coins as follows: 1p, 2p, 2 x 5p (old & new), 10p, 20p, 50p, & the £1 - Welsh Leek.

A must have for the collector of year sets.

Customer Service

Our Guarantee

Our Cookie Policy

Important Links

Who's Online

There currently are 106 guests online.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Weighton Coin Wonders. Powered by Zen Cart